Category: Daily Program Update

Tuesday July 26

Registration Day for Session 4 of Engineering, Nursing and Business & Entrepreneurship! Acting Intensive – “Commitment in Action” with Joel, Voice & Speech […]

Monday July 25

Acting Intensive – College Panel, Character Development and Voice & Speech classes, Open Mic Night

Sunday July 24

Acting Intensive  – Trip to Vassar College to see The Wolves at the Powerhouse Theater

Saturday, July 30

Acting Intensive  – Final Performances, “What I Discovered” Leadership session, Closing Night Dance Party Business & Entrepreneurship  – Leadership in Business, Trip to Rockefeller […]

Thursday July 23

Acting Intensive – Rotations of Character Development and Text Analysis Classes followed by TA Rehearsals working on the devised theater piece.

Friday, July 22

It’s the last day of our summer session for Engineering, Business & Entrepreneurship and Nursing programs. These programs have final TA meetings and […]

Thursday, July 21

Acting Intensive – Voice & Speech class, a seminar on Resumes & Headshots, and TA Rehearsal. Business & Entrepreneurship – Product Pitch Expo […]

Wednesday, July 20

Acting Intensive – Moving Ideas Forward With Joel, then rotations of Text Analysis and Scene Study classes. Business & Entrepreneurship – The Press […]

Tuesday, July 19

Acting Intensive – New York City for a Casting Panel at the Manhattan Theater Club and viewing of The Humans. Business & Entrepreneurship […]

Monday, July 18

Acting Intensive – Character Development and Voice and Speech classes, Brainsprouting with Joel. Business & Entrepreneurship – Visiting New York to see the […]